Chakra "Rainbow" Earrings with Faceted Gemstones on 925 Sterling Silver

Gifts of Natura


Simple but elegant, this pair of Chakra Earrings is crafted with 925 Sterling Silver!  

It has seven naturally faceted gemstones representing the chakras:

Moonstone, Amethyst, Iolite, Peridot,  Citrine, Carnelian, Garnet

Please note the crystal(s) in the picture are for display purposes only.  They are not included in the sale.

Weight: 4 grams / 0.141 oz

Dimensions:  1.4" long 

Gemstones and the Chakra
Chakra Stones for the Chakra
1st:  Root Garnet, hematite, red jasper, coral, onyx, rhodonite, ruby, and black tourmaline
2nd: Sacral Orange beryl, orange jasper, carnelain and citrine
3rd:  Navel/Solar Plexus Tiger's eye, topaz, yellow tourmaline, and citrine
4th:  Heart Aventurine, chrysocolla, chrysopras, jade, moss agate, olivine, peridot, emerald, tourmaline, coral, rhodonite, rhodochrosite and rose quartz
5th: Throat Aquamarine, Chalcedony, celetine, chrysocolla, moonstone, opal, pearl, turquoise, and blue topaz
6th: Forehead, Third Eye Sodalite, amethyst, sapphire, rock crystal and fluorite
7th:  Crown Amethyst, rock crystal, diamonds and violet fluorite
Disclaimer:  The above information is taken from Dr.Flora & Gisela's book "Healing Crystals and Gemstones" and it's for therapeutic use only.  It is not meant to replace conventional medicine.  Gifts of Natura is not responsible for the effects its products will bring.